INQUIRIES

General Inquiries

Main Contacts

Terry Sulphur
President/Project Manager
terry@mountainsideearthworks.com

Brian Bosch
Superintendent
brian@mountainsideearthworks.com

Asha Owens
Project Coordinator
projects@mountainsideearthworks.com

Rylan Sandberg
Health & Safety
rylan@mountainsideearthworks.com

Terry Vandevosse
Controller
terryv@mountainsideearthworks.com

Brittany Burian
Office Assistant
brittany@mountainsideearthworks.com

Environmental Products

MAILING ADDRESS

Mountain Side Earthworks Ltd

3030 40th Street SE, Salmon Arm, BC V1E 1X7
Phone: 250.832.7760
Fax: 250.832.7708
Our office hours are Monday-Friday, 8am-4pm